About AIST


AIST Staff Contacts

Name

Position

Phone

Email


 
Ron Ashburn Executive Director +1.724.814.3062 rashburn@aist.org

Stacy Varmecky General ManagerMembership Services +1.724.814.3066 svarmecky@aist.org
Nicole Mattern Member Chapter Advisor +1.724.814.3054 nmattern@aist.org
Kurt Edwards Manager — Marketing Services +1.724.814.3038 kedwards@aist.org
Natalie Thomas Sr. Membership Administrator +1.724.814.3052 nthomas@aist.org
Lynne Sample Membership Administrator +1.724.814.3046 lsample@aist.org
Danielle Schleiden Member Services Administrator +1.724.814.3048 dschleiden@aist.org
Jamie Blick Member Services Administrator +1.724.814.3026 jblick@aist.org
Kali Mitchell Membership Assistant +1.724.814.3084 kmitchell@aist.org
Gina Kosak Web Development Administrator +1.724.814.3024 gkosak@aist.org
Beniamina Dapra Graphic Designer, Web  +1.724.814.3058 bdapra@aist.org
Shannon Kiley Manager — Meeting Services +1.724.814.3064 skiley@aist.org
Jessica Yurko Conference Planner +1.724.814.3070 jyurko@aist.org


William Albaugh General Manager Sales +1.724.814.3010 balbaugh@aist.org
Geraldine Kane Sr. Sales Representative +1.724.814.3022 gkane@aist.org
Beth Kirschner Sales Representative +1.724.814.3030 bkirschner@aist.org
Rebecca Smith Inside Sales Representative +1.724.814.3060 rsmith@aist.org
Doreen Cary Sales Administrator +1.724.814.3018 dcary@aist.org


Brian Bliss General ManagerTechnology Services +1.724.814.3068 bbliss@aist.org
Ken Landau Manager Technology Programs +1.724.814.3036 klandau@aist.org
Pat Philbin Staff Engineer +1.724.814.3056 pphilbin@aist.org
Ryan Wolfred Staff Engineer +1.724.814.3072 rwolfred@aist.org
Mark Rosi Staff Engineer +1.724.814.3074 mrosi@aist.org
Jaime Beddings Staff Engineer +1.724.814.3082 jbeddings@aist.org
Linda Sheets Technology Programs Administrator +1.724.814.3086 lsheets@aist.org
Karen Hickey   Publications Managing Editor +1.724.814.3034 khickey@aist.org
Janet McConnell  Production Editor +1.724.814.3028 jmcconnell@aist.org
Amanda Blyth Technical Editor +1.724.814.3080 ablyth@aist.org
Laura Miller Industry News Editor +1.724.814.3088 lmiller@aist.org
Chris Brown Lead Graphic Designer +1.724.814.3016 cbrown@aist.org
Carolyn Trobaugh Graphic Designer +1.724.814.3014 ctrobaugh@aist.org
Krista McGhee Copy Editor/Graphic Design Asst. +1.724.814.3040 kmcghee@aist.org


Mark Didiano General ManagerAdministration +1.724.814.3050 mdidiano@aist.org
Lori Boucher Assistant to the Executive Director +1.724.814.3042 lboucher@aist.org
Gale Crawford Accounting Administrator +1.724.814.3020 gcrawford@aist.org
Lori Wharrey Manager — Board Services +1.724.814.3044 lwharrey@aist.org
Chris McKelvey Board Services Advisor +1.724.814.3076 cmckelvey@aist.org
Bill Patterson I.T. Manager +1.724.814.3012 bpatterson@aist.org
Paul A. James Systems Administrator +1.724.814.3032 pjames@aist.org