About AIST


AIST Staff Contacts

Name

Position

Phone

Email


 

Ron Ashburn

Executive Director

+1.724.814.3062

rashburn@aist.org


Stacy Varmecky

General ManagerMembership Services

+1.724.814.3066

svarmecky@aist.org

Nicole Mattern

Member Chapter Advisor

+1.724.814.3054

nmattern@aist.org

Kurt Edwards

Manager — Marketing Services

+1.724.814.3038

kedwards@aist.org

Natalie Thomas

Sr. Membership Administrator

+1.724.814.3052

nthomas@aist.org

Danielle Schleiden

Marketing Administrator

+1.724.814.3048

dschleiden@aist.org

Jamie Blick

Marketing & Conference Administrator

+1.724.814.3026

jblick@aist.org

Jill Liberto

Membership Administrator

+1.724.814.3046

jliberto@aist.org

Kali Mitchell

Membership Assistant

+1.724.814.3084

kmitchell@aist.org

Gina Kosak

Web Development Administrator

+1.724.814.3024

gkosak@aist.org

Beniamina Dapra

Graphic Designer, Web 

+1.724.814.3058

bdapra@aist.org

Shannon Kiley

Manager — Meeting Services

+1.724.814.3064

skiley@aist.org

Jessica Yurko

Conference Planner

+1.724.814.3070

jyurko@aist.org


William Albaugh

General Manager Sales

+1.724.814.3010

balbaugh@aist.org

Geraldine Kane

Sr. Sales Representative

+1.724.814.3022

gkane@aist.org

Beth Kirschner

Sales Representative

+1.724.814.3030

bkirschner@aist.org

Rebecca Smith

Inside Sales Representative

+1.724.814.3060

rsmith@aist.org

Doreen Cary

Sales Administrator

+1.724.814.3018

dcary@aist.org


Brian Bliss

General ManagerTechnology Services

+1.724.814.3068

bbliss@aist.org

Ken Landau

Manager Technology Programs

+1.724.814.3036

klandau@aist.org

Pat Philbin

Staff Engineer

+1.724.814.3056

pphilbin@aist.org

Ryan Wolfred

Staff Engineer

+1.724.814.3072

rwolfred@aist.org

Mark Rosi

Staff Engineer

+1.724.814.3074

mrosi@aist.org

Jaime Beddings

Staff Engineer

+1.724.814.3082

jbeddings@aist.org

Linda Sheets

Technology Programs Administrator

+1.724.814.3086

lsheets@aist.org

Karen Hickey  

Publications Managing Editor

+1.724.814.3034

khickey@aist.org

Janet McConnell 

Production Editor

+1.724.814.3028

jmcconnell@aist.org

Amanda Blyth

Technical Editor

+1.724.814.3080

ablyth@aist.org

Jennifer Emling

Technical Editor

+1.724.814.3090

jemling@aist.org

Chris Brown

Lead Graphic Designer

+1.724.814.3016

cbrown@aist.org

Carolyn Trobaugh

Graphic Designer

+1.724.814.3014

ctrobaugh@aist.org

Krista McGhee

Graphic Designer

+1.724.814.3040

kmcghee@aist.org


Mark Didiano

General ManagerAdministration

+1.724.814.3050

mdidiano@aist.org

Lori Boucher

Assistant to the Executive Director

+1.724.814.3042

lboucher@aist.org

Gale Crawford

Accounting Administrator

+1.724.814.3020

gcrawford@aist.org

Lori Wharrey

Manager — Board Services

+1.724.814.3044

lwharrey@aist.org

Chris McKelvey

Board Services Advisor

+1.724.814.3076

cmckelvey@aist.org

Bill Patterson

I.T. Manager

+1.724.814.3012

bpatterson@aist.org

Paul A. James

Systems Administrator

+1.724.814.3032

pjames@aist.org