About AIST

The 2019 Computer Applications Best Paper Award was
presented (left to right): Jim Hendrickson, Richard Bodnar,
Yufeng Wang and Tyler Campbell.

Digitalization Applications Best Paper Award

►Award Recipients

History and Purpose

Established in 2005, this award is presented to the author of a paper, selected by the AIST Energy, Control and Digitalization Technology Division, and judged by the AIST Digitalization Applications Technology Committee to be the best technical paper submitted.