About AIST

Rajat Bathla and Jorge Fernandez presented the 2023 Hot Sheet Rolling Best Paper Award (left to right): Bathla, David Colbert (on behalf of Gisele Walmag and Hugo Uijtdebroeks), Sebastien Flament, Zafer Koont and Fernandez.

AIST Hot Sheet Rolling Best Paper Award

►Award Recipients

History and Purpose

Established in 2017, this award will recognize the author(s) of the best technical paper presented within the AISTech sessions sponsored exclusively by the Hot Sheet Rolling Committee, or jointly sponsored along with another AIST Technology Committee.