About AIST

James Smith (right) and Matthew Chabes (left) presented Seungseok Choi (center) with the 2023 Refractory Systems Best Paper Award.

AIST Refractory Systems Best Paper Award

History and Purpose

►Award Recipients

Established in 2017, this award will recognize the author(s) of the best technical paper presented within the AISTech sessions sponsored exclusively by the Refractory Systems Technology Committee, or jointly sponsored along with another AIST Technology Committee.