About AIST

Chris Hrizo (right) presented Uğur Pamuk (on behalf of Mustafa Saygili) (left) with the Rolls Technology Best Paper Award.

Rolls Technology Best Paper Award

►Award Recipients

History and Purpose

Established in 2007, this award is presented to the author of a paper, selected by the AIST Rolling and Processing Technology Division, and judged to be the best paper submitted to the Rolls Technology Committee.