Local Member Chapters

Current Officers

Chair: José Noldin, Chief Executive Officer, GravitHy
First Vice Chair: Jürgen Cappel, Managing Director, Cappel Stahl Consulting
Second Vice Chair: Mauro Milocco, Executive Vice President, Danieli Germany GmbH
Secretary/Treasurer: Jernej Pretnar, Strategic Account Manager, Quaker Houghton
Past Chair: Mauro Bianchi Ferri, Acciarium Srl                           
Membership Chair: Maria Elena Fabiani, Chief Executive Officer, SIME S.r.l.
Officers-at-Large (4):
Felix Firsbach, Vice President, Badische Stahl Engineering GmbH
Johannes Schenk, Professor of Metallurgy, Montanuniversitat Leoben
Fabio Miani, Professor of Metallurgy, University of Udine
Niccolo Griffini, Sales & Business Development, Redecam Group SpA

AIST Staff Liaison:                               
Stacy Varmecky, General Manager — General Manager — Sales & Marketing